Leadership & Administration

Department of Diagnostic Radiology

Jeff Geschwind, M.D.
Chairman of Diagnostic Radiology

Division of Bioimaging Sciences

James S. Duncan, Ph.D.
Vice-Chair of Bioimaging Sciences
Director, Image Processing and Analysis Group, Bioimaging Sciences

R. Todd Constable, Ph.D.
Director, Magnetic Resonance Imaging Group, Bioimaging Sciences

Douglas Rothman, Ph.D.
Director, Magnetic Resonance Spectroscopy Group, Bioimaging Sciences

Richard Carson, Ph.D.
Director, Positron Emission Tomography Group, Bioimaging Sciences

Business Office

Tricia Ginnetti Assoc Administrator, Diagnostic Radiology 203-785-6200

Administrative Support

Carolyn Meloling Sr Admin Asst, Diagnostic Radiology 203-785-2427
Lesley Nadeau Coordinator, MRRC 203-785-6199
Meko Owens-Ward Sr Admin Asst, MRRC 203-785-6622
Tara Marro
Accountant II, MRRC 203-785-2388
Tara Zalatimo Coordinator, PET Center 203-737-9738